Фантазариум

Граффити Картины

Тел. 8 953695 03 57 Евгений
vk instagram smile
Info
Art
Pictures
Contacts
rus
eng

Graffiti, Street art or Spray art. This art form is very popular and famous all over the world. The painted walls on the street, indoor graffiti are accessible to everyone, the flight of fantasy is not limited. I started painting graffiti in 1998, at the moment I continue to develop my creativity and I think that this is very cool!!!

The picture resembles a cut watermelon with seeds. Graffiti drawing in the arch of Kirov Painted walls in the office. The photo shows a boy and a picture on the wall. The tower is made of plasticine on a rigid frame. The canvas shows a temporary funnel. Stickers are cut by hand, a huge amount has been made. Abstract plot in the form of colored strokes and dots. Face on the wall of street art Kirov. The image of a turtle in the form of a children's puzzle. Museum night 2017. Trial hanging of the works. Dymkovo pattern with fluorescent paints. In the photo there is a huge canvas and an artist. Beginning of the season, long graffiti visible from the train. A huge picture on canvas with the image of mandala

The site contains paintings, graffiti Street art drawings, my author's prints on clothes, computer graphics and much more. I am ready to cooperate, I can offer my ideas to the artist and help in decorating the space of an apartment, house or office.

With the stencil turned cool print on a t-shirt On the wall is a three-dimensional ornament and a number of artist. The character is drawn on the wall of the warehouse in Zuevka. The pyramid is assembled from a rigid frame and PVC fabric. On the wall painted Gagarin's face in a spacesuit Painted end of the five-story building in Kirov Vyatka fashionista net to my picture on a city holiday Bright ornament fits in the universal gloom. In the arch two huge spirals opposite each other are drawn. Drawn a huge mandala, a source of good energy. Funny face painted on clothes Bright graffiti on the garage in Kirov. Painted graffiti street art walls in Kirov. Photo of the exhibition in St. Petersburg Painted garages and brick substation in Kirov. Bright cheerful drawing in children's theme. The picture is painted with acrylic paints, an interesting abstraction. Unusual pattern ornament in the Park of Kirov. The drawing is made within the framework of the conceptual exhibition. Graffiti on the wall in the office of the company Kirov Drawing on the wall in the office of the children's center.
infoartpicturescontacts eng rus vk instagram smile

Инфо
Арт
Картины
Контакты
rus
eng

Граффити, Стрит арт или Спрэй арт этот вид искусства очень популярен и известен по всему миру. Разрисованные стены на улице, граффити внутри помещений доступны каждому, полёт фантазии не ограничен. Я начал рисовать граффити в 1998 году, на данный момент продолжаю развивать своё творчество и считаю, что это очень круто!!!

Картина напоминает разрезанный арбуз с семечками. Граффити рисунок в арке г.Киров Разрисованные стены в офисе компании. На фото мальчик и картина на стене. Башня сделана из пластилина на жёстком каркасе. На холсте изображена временная воронка. Наклейки вырезаны вручную,было сделано огромное количество. Абстрактный сюжет в виде цветных мазков и точек. Лицо на стене стрит арт Киров. Изображение черепахи в виде детской головоломки. Ночь музеев 2017. Пробная развеска работ. Дымковский узор флуоресцентными красками. На фото огромный холст и художник. Начало сезона, длинное граффити  видно из поезда. Огромная картина на холсте с изображением мандалы.

На сайте представлены картины, граффити стрит арт рисунки, мои авторские принты на одежду, компьютерная графика и многое другое. Я готов к сотрудничеству, могу предложить свои идеи художника и помочь в оформлении пространства квартиры, дома или офиса.

С помощью трафарета получился классный принт на футболку. На стене нарисован объёмный орнамент и рядом художник. Персонаж нарисован на стене складского помещения в Зуевке. Пирамида собрана из жёсткого каркаса и пвх ткани. На стене нарисовано лицо Гагарина в скафандре Разрисованный торец пятиэтажки в г.Киров Вятский модник рядом с моей картиной на городском празднике. Яркий орнамент хорошо вписался во всеобщее уныние. В арке нарисованы две огромные спирали напротив друг друга. Нарисована огромная мандала, источник хорошей энергии. Весёлое лицо нарисовано на одежде. Яркое граффити на гараже в Кирове. Разрисованные граффити стрит арт стены в Кирове. Фото части экспозиции выставки в г.Санкт-Петербург. Разрисованные гаражи и кирпичная подстанция в Кирове. Яркий жизнерадостный рисунок в детской тематике. Картина нарисована акриловыми красками, интересная абстракция. Необычный рисунок орнамент в парке Кирова. Рисунок сделан в рамках концептуальной выставки. Граффити на стене в офисе компании г.Киров Рисунок на стене в кабинете детского центра.
infoartpicturescontacts eng rus vk instagram smile